HAMDARD STUDY CIRCLE TALIMABAD, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI–110080

Phone: 7669168904

Email: hscdelhi@hotmail.com, website: hamdardstudycircle.in

August 14th, 2024

List of Successful candidates for admission to Civil Services Preliminary Coaching Programme - 2024-25.

If the selected candidates do not register by 19th August 2024, their seats will be offered to the next eligible candidates. Emails are also being sent individually to selected candidates.

The procedure to be followed by the selected candidate is spelt out in the "Annexure" given below.

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name of Candidate
1	170608	AAKIF MUKHTAR
2	170005	AAYUSHI YADAV
3	170683	ABHIJIT AHER
4	260001	ABRAR RAUF SHAIKH
5	170389	ADAB NASHI
6	170292	ADEEBA HAROON
7	170425	AFSHA
8	190031	AFZAL SOHAIL KHAN
9	170964	AHSAN SHAMS
10	170228	AJIM MULLA
11	170703	ALI RAZA
12	260014	ALTAF HUSAIN IRFAN HUSAIN
13	170205	ANISH KAKRAN
14	170523	ANUJ KUMAR GAUTAM
15	230001	ANUSHA ANVER
16	170041	AQUIB KHURSHEED
17	170686	ASIF KHAN
18	170822	AZAD KHAN
19	170142	AZAM FATIMA
20	170458	BALJEET SINGH
21	170620	BHIKAN ROJEKAR
22	170194	EHSAN AHMAD
23	170543	FAIZAN YOUSUF
24	170826	GAIKWAD BAPUSAHEB RATAN
25	170736	GAURAV YADAV
26	170890	GOVARDHAN VIJAYSING CHANDA

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name of Candidate
27	170325	GULABSA KHATUN
28	170060	GURUDAYAL JANGDE
29	170785	HAISAM GHAUS
30	170295	HARI PRAKASH
31	210035	HARIOM
32	170081	HASHMI MOHAMMAD UMAR
33	170429	HUDA HUSAIN
34	170796	IMAMA ALI
35	170150	IMRAN ALI
36	170682	JASMEET KAUR
37	170498	JENNIFER SINGSON
38	290142	JUNAID GANAIE
39	260012	MAHEVASH PARVEEN
40	170068	MALIK FAISAL
41	170860	MANOJ PATIL
42	200002	MD DANISH AMIN
43	270056	MD MOSHAHIDUL HAQUE
44	270037	MD SAKIB ANWAR
45	170845	MD ZAHEEN AHSAN
46	170203	MENDRAGUTHI SURYA PRAKASH
47	170872	MO TANVEER
48	170465	MOHAMMAD AMAN NAWAZ
49	170827	MOHAMMAD DANISH PARWEZ
50	170602	MOHAMMAD FARAZ NOMANI
51	170701	MOHAMMAD FARIDUDDIN
52	170626	MOHAMMAD KAMRAN MALIK
53	170678	MOHAMMAD SAIF RAZA
54	170920	MOHAMMAD SHAH FAHAD
55	120020	MOHAMMED FAHAD
56	210018	MOHD DANISH KHAN
57	170579	MOHD SHIRAZ ANJUM
58	170846	MOHD TAUSHIF KHAN
59	170714	MOHIT ALAM
60	170870	MOHOMMAD HATIF
61	330045	MOIN FAHIMODDIN SHAIKH
62	170196	MOUSUMI MIRDHA
63	170848	MUHAMMAD HARIS
64	170390	MUSARRAT HENA
65	260035	MUSKANBANU SHAIKH
66	290115	MUSSAVIR AHMAD BHAT

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name of Candidate
67	170146	NAAZ MAJEED
68	170281	NAVEED SHAREEF
69	170250	NAWED AHMED ANSARI
70	270020	NAZAF AHZAM
71	190062	NAZRUL ISLAM
72	170857	NIDHI
73	170172	NIGAR IRFAN
74	170699	NILESHKUMAR VADHEL
75	170576	NIMRA AHMAD
76	170832	NOOREEN MALIK
77	260015	OMKAR SHINDE
78	290012	PAUL FAISAL
79	170835	PRAKHAR DEHARIYA
80	170166	PRATEEK GOSAVI
81	170010	PRATHAM YAMBUR
82	170409	PRIYA PREETAM
83	290133	QURATUL AIN
84	170181	RAGHIB NAUSHAD
85	170611	RAHILA RASHID
86	350005	RAHILA ZULFIQAR
87	160001	RAJAH MOHAIDEEN AR
88	170135	RIYAZ RAFAT
89	170847	ROHIT BAGRI
90	360007	ROSHNI
91	170077	SADUF SIDDIQUI
92	170417	SAHEBA KHAN
93	170918	SAIMA ANSARI
94	350007	SALTANAT HUSSAIN
95	340015	SAMREEN ZAFFAR
96	170762	SAQUIB HASAN
97	170004	SAQUIB SIDDIQUE
98	170612	SARFARAZ SAMOON
99	170865	SARTAJ ALAM
100	170689	SAYED SOHAIL JAFRI
101	170737	SEHNAJ
102	170179	SHADAB ALI KHAN
103	170208	SHAH NAWAZ ALAM
104	170642	SHAHID PATEL
105	170333	SHAHNAWAZ ALAM
106	170059	SHAHWAR EHTESHAM

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name of Candidate
107	170730	SHAILJA PRAKASH
108	270064	SHAIQ IQBAL ARIF
109	170797	SHAMSHER KHAN
110	170926	SHARIQUE HUSSAIN
111	171003	SHARMIN AFROZ
112	210019	SHARWAN KUMAR
113	190027	SUYASH JAYANT DADILWAR
114	170474	SYED AQIB HAIDER
115	340003	TAHIR MUSHTAQ KHAN
116	170601	TAIBA AFROZ
117	170438	TARIQ RAZA
118	170070	TASHMIR US SANA
119	170158	TASNEEM KABIR DAR
120	170176	TAUSIF HASAN
121	370002	TAZYEEN SAQUIB
122	170675	TEJAS JAGTAP
123	140003	TOUFIQ JAMADAR
124	260085	UMAR JANJ
125	170051	UROOJ IQBAL
126	170113	VANSHIKA TAYAL
127	170227	WASEEM AKRAM
128	180013	YASIRAH ANJUM MAJUMDAR
129	170776	ZIYAUDDIN MOMIN
130	170850	ZOYA SIDDIQUI

Annexure

Procedure to be followed by the selected candidates

The selected candidates are required to follow the following procedure for submitting the required fee.

By direct **NEFT/RTGS** transfer of the registration fee of Rs. 6000/- to the account given below:

Hamdard Education Society A/C No. 20370110051030 Bank: UCO IFSC CODE: UCBA0002037 Branch: Talimabad, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi

- Once the amount is transferred to Hamdard Education Society Account, the candidates should take a screenshot of the transaction and send it to us at our email id: hscdelhi@hotmail.com. They should also mention their name, and roll number in the said email. The last date for payment of Registration Fee is 19th August 2024.
- 2. It may be noted that the payment of registration fee of **Rs. 6000/-(Non Refundable)** should be done at the earliest as it is mandatory for securing admission.
- 3. The candidates may please Join Hamdard Study Circle on <u>27th August 2024</u>, preferably between 10 am to 4 pm. At the time of joining Hamadard Study Circle, they should bring their original academic credentials for verification. They may please bring their one passport size photograph for pasting on the identity card.
- 4. Before joining the HSC hostel, the candidates have to deposit the monthly fee of Rs. 7583/- for Rs. 1083/-, 5 days August 2024 and Rs. 6500/- September 2024, in the above mentioned account and take the screenshot of the transaction and send it to us at our email id hscdelhi@hotmail.com.
- 5. After joining HSC, there will be an orientation programme. Participation in this programme is mandatory.
- 6. You would also be expected to abide by the Rules & Regulations of HSC, a copy of which will be given to you on joining.
- 7. Any deviation from the Rules and Regulations of Hamdard Study Circle will be viewed seriously and any deliberate breach thereof may result in expulsion of the erring student from the hostel..

In case of any doubt, the candidates may also contact Mr. Gorakh Sharma(+91-8510005086)

Note: The "registration fee" paid by candidates is non refundable.